google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bridget' (#56431) – Toowong  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Bridget' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bridget's Description

My name is Bridget,I am 22years old.
I attended Stuartholme School
I have a Blue Card
I have a Certificate 3 in Children Services
I have worked in a Childcare Centre
I have worked in a Vocational Care Centre
I have had regular private babysitting jobs
I am currently deferred from Uni studying Primary Education 3 year student
I am currently completing my Diploma of Children Services
I have my own car
I am a caring and reliable person.I enjoy children of any age.

Bridget's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children Services/Certificate 3 in Bussiness Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridget is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridget is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bridget may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bridget's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 20 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bridget's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bridget's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: TOOWONG AREA)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: austraila
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Toowong
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bridget's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridget you'll need to Join Now or Login