Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Robyn' (#56440) – Mooroolbark  All caregiver work

To contact 'Robyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Robyn's Description

Robyn ~ Mooroolbark
Hi my name is Robyn, mum of grown up kids and granny to 9! I have a wealth of experience working with children from 0 up to 15+ years, including twins. At the moment Im working with 2 families. 1: for 7 years boy 14, girl 12. 2: for boy 4, girls 2 1/5 & 1. I am looking for 1 full day of work. The day is flexible. I am a very reliable and flexible worker. I see myself as a backup for you and your family. I am friendly, responsible and very approachable - children and animals love me. I feel I can offer you a very valuable service for your family. I look forward talking to you about how I can help you and your family. Regards, Robyn

Other Skills: I have been a leader with Scouts and Girl Guides, and I've volunteered on camps with South Cross Kids Camps as their Craft person which I just love.

Robyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Robyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Robyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Robyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Robyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Robyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If there is over 2 children then an extra $3 per hour

Robyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Mooroolbark
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Yes
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: I have references

Robyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Robyn you'll need to Join Now or Login