google analytics

Profile of 'Nicola' (#56465) – Vaucluse  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Nicola's Description

I'm thirty one years old and have been nannying since I was eighteen.
I come from a large family of six people - I have three brothers, and am now married with a daughter of my own so I'm used to a busy schedule.

I am musical and I enjoy swimming and being outdoors, taking walks and going on “adventures”.

I believe that (non physical) discipline, set in love is necessary for children's development and I am gentle but firm in my routine. I genuinely love children and enjoy being around them and watching them grow and develop.

Listed below is my childcare experience, feel free to email me for a more detailed resume.

- Babysitting sole charge
- Nannying (ten years experience)
*Ages 0-14
*Sole charge
Mothers' help
*After school care
*Long day care
*Twenty-four hour care
- Crèche - (4 yrs experience ages newborn to 5)
Sunday School (5 yrs experience) -
- Youth Group (5 yrs as a paid employee)


I am happy to provide more references, and to answer any questions you may have.
I have my own car.

My rate is $25/ hour.
Please contact me with any further questions or just to chat - I will look forward to hearing from you!

Nicola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Arts in Languages

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicola's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 12 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: It is a requirement that if the family cancels a day of work the nanny is still paid for the day.

Nicola's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish (advanced), French (intermediate), German (beginners)
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Vaucluse
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicola you'll need to Join Now or Login