google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Namrata' (#56469) – Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Namrata' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Namrata's Description

Ability to work unsupervised.

Namrata's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Namrata is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Namrata is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Namrata may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Namrata's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Namrata's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Namrata's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nepal
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Namrata's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Namrata you'll need to Join Now or Login