google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amelia' (#56497) – Albury  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Amelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Amelia's Description

I have over three years of experience in caring for children. I hold a Certificate III in Outdoor Education and Recreation, which I attained while working at BOEC an outdoor education school. Since then I volunteered on a regular basis in a mainstream primary school (St Mary’s Primary School in Myrtleford) in a 3/4 grade, this often involved me taking up extra one on one time with struggling or gifted students. This year I have completed my first year of university at Charles Sturt, throughout which I was been assigned a weekly placement in a Kindergarten class. The experience and skills I've gained through these positions have allowed me to become comfortable and confident in a classroom, both mainstream and alternative. Teaching and caring for children is something that I love and enjoy.

Amelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III Outdoor Recreation

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amelia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Amelia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Albury
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelia you'll need to Join Now or Login