google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gai' (#56564) – Narraweena  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gai' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Gai's Description

My name is Gai, I am a mother of 3 children and looking for full time work. I have been working in Childcare for over a year while studying my Certificate 3 in Children's service. I am a fun, loving, energetic, honest, loyal person. As well as being a fun, caring Nanny to your children, I am also willing to to light house work if needed. I have my first aid Certificate, and also my own vehicle.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Gai's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gai is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gai is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gai may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gai's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 45 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gai's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Gai's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Narraweena
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Gai's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gai you'll need to Join Now or Login