Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sarah' (#56611) – Highett  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

Hello my name is Sarah,
I have just finished my third year of studies at RMIT and will be commencing forth year where I will be completing honors.
I am currently working in a primary school as an active after school care instructor, where I teach groups of children from ages 5-12 about sports and skills. Therefor I have a working with children check. I have a lot of experience with working in large groups of children. So I have developed awareness for safety and have learnt good communication skills with children and teenagers.
Also, I have worked in Pharmacy for almost 8 years so I have a large understanding of health, allergies and medication.
I come from an Italian family so cooking is second nature. I am happy to help out with the cleaning and laundry.
I have experience with baby-sitting families that have children in primary school, kindergarten and as young as 2 years. I am a very kind, patient person and would like to bring my experience and good work ethic to you.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Other Skills: I love to exercise and to be active so trips to the park and playing sports is really ideal. I have played a number of sports such a tennis, Soccer, netball and swimming. Please email if there is any enquiries.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 19/05/1989
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Highett
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login