Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Merrilyn' (#56623) – Drayton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merrilyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Merrilyn's Description

I am 22 years old I just returned home from two years nannying in the USA. I currently work at a daycare centre in Toowoomba. I am Cert 3 qualified and Studying my diploma in children services, I also have a blue card and a current first aid certificate.

Merrilyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Merrilyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merrilyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Merrilyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Merrilyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Merrilyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details: if i have to use my own car to drive the kids then parents must pay for petrol, up to 3 kids $15 hour more kids we will need to talk about the price

Merrilyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Drayton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merrilyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merrilyn you'll need to Join Now or Login