google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#56630) – Huntingdale  Nanny

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hi I am a 33 soon to be 34 year old single female with 3 children of my own 2girls & 1 boy aged 18,13 & 11. I am currently work full time in a community based child care centre & am confident to look after all ages 0+ onwards . I have always loved children & I consider them 2 be my no1 passion in life . My priorities are the health & safety of the children always come first supervising children at all times. I am a non-smoker & try 2 maintain healthy balanced meals at all times as I have also been the cook in child care centers before over the years.I have a cert 3 in child care ,working with children check card ,first aid & police clearance & wonderful references from my current boss & previous . look forward to meeting you & becoming part of your child/s life .

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Perth wa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Huntingdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login