google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deana' (#56652) – Concord  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Deana's Description

Hi! I am a bubbly outgoing and active 19 year old girl looking for a nannying job in the afternoons as of next year. I have completed my Certificate 3 in Children Services through a correspondence company called ECTARC as I work at Child Care centre full-time. As I have completed my Certificate 3 and love the industry I have decided to continue my studies at Bedford College completing my Diploma in Children Services.

Deana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma and Anaphylaxis Management Certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Deana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Deana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Concord
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deana you'll need to Join Now or Login