google analytics

Profile of 'Sharne' (#56662) – Rossmoyne  Nanny

To contact 'Sharne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sharne's Description

Hi I'm responsible, reliable and a hard working 25 year old women. I love working and caring for children as I am a very nurturing person. I am a very assertive active person who is able to help your children in learning with activities and to work with a structure that you are happy with for every day life.

I have been babysitting all ages since I was 15 years and worked as a full time nanny for a beautiful family with 4 children of (10months - 9yrs) and have also had a part time roles for families of two children 2yrs- 5yrs. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and their families.

I pride myself on being friendly and approachable with children although their safety is my main concern.
I love outdoors and being proactive with children to help keep their little minds busy and growing.

I am looking for part time day time work.

I would love to hear from any parents that need help with their children.

thank you :)

Sharne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharne's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: car allowance fee

Sharne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25-30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Rossmoyne
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharne you'll need to Join Now or Login