google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#56702) – Camberwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

My name is Emily and I am 20 years old and am currently study a Double in Sport and Outdoor Recreation/Secondary Education. I have just finished my second year of my degree and now have three months off university (returning to university on the 4th of March 2013). I am really hoping to work as much as I can during my time off university. This year I have worked as a nanny for a beautiful family (worked included: picking the children up from school, assisting them with homework and cooking dinner). It is important to note that the family I nanny for are not needing my assistance over the next three months due to family commitments and therefore would love to work for another family needing my assistance over my summer break! I truly love my job and really enjoy working with children, I am an enthusiastic, responsible and a trustworthy young lady and I am willing to work as much as possible. I am fortunate enough to be the eldest of five children and I believe that this experience has allowed me the opportunity to gain an in-depth understanding of the needs and wants of children and has helped me grow as a person. Please if you have any questions feel free to call my or email! I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Emily.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Camberwell
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login