google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariana' (#56720) – Morningside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Mariana's Description

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, holding an Au Pair USA Completion Certificate and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-outnanny. Since I moved to Australia I had the opportunity to look after of two Australian families for over three years and I also worked as a disability support worker for two years.

 
My skills include supervising and care for children, leading craft sessions with children, coordinating sports and activities, bathing, dressing and nourishing infants, setting up formulas and changing diapers, managing children’s activities – for instance, meals and rest periods, and teaching children in personal hygiene and social development. In addition, I have strong interpersonal as well as communication skills and willing to run errands and light housekeeping tasks. I also hold the First Aid Certificate, blue card for Child-Related employment.

I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love.





Mariana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 12 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugueses/ Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Morningside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Mariana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariana you'll need to Join Now or Login