google analytics

Profile of 'Aisha' (#56744) – Parmelia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aisha's Description

Hi im Aisha, I love working with children and have been doing so over the past 10 years.
I have worked with in childcare settings in Perth and in New Zealand working with children from newborns to 12 years of age.
I have also nannied for families over the past 3 years in the U.K and in New Zealand.
I love being a nanny and being part of a family, I find it a more personal job and love the freedom of being able to take the children out to do activities (playgroups, zoo, beach, playdates, parks etc)
I have my working with children check, and my cert 3 in childrens services.
Im happy to refresh my first aid cert and get a police clearance if need be.

Aisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: cert 3 in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Aisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aisha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Aisha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Parmelia
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aisha you'll need to Join Now or Login