google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jess' (#56819) – Forest Lodge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jess's Description

Hello!
My name is Jess, I am currently on the final year of my undergraduate degree at the University of Sydney, studying sociology and legal studies. I have 5 years experience being a full time nanny, and have many references available upon request. I also have experience working as a camp counsellor, a tutor, pet-sitter, and house sitter. I love working with children and have cared for all ages, although most of my experience is with children under 4, including 3 years experience caring for infants. I am happy to do any cooking and cleaning around the house, and am first aid + CPR certified.

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 25 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages: some french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Forest Lodge
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: A bit about myself: I love to sing, dance, and paint. I also love the out doors and keep very active with rock climbing, hiking, and swimming. With children I love to play games at the park, involve them with baking and creative arts and crafts proje

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login