google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leisl' (#56830) – Highton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leisl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Leisl's Description

I am a happy, responsible person with very good morals but is someone who still knows how to have fun.
I have a vast knowledge of medicines and first aid having worked in pharmacy for four years.
Through out my life I have worked with children in many various environments and of ranging ages.
I am a creative, fun, loving person whose favourite things include glitter, bubbles and dressing up.
In regards to hours I am reasonably flexible for the right family.
I currently babysit for two beautiful girls 18m and 4yo but they as the 4yo is starting kindergarten next year and they are going away over christmas / new year period so I am looking to take on some more days with another family.
I look forward to speaking with you soon

Leisl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Managment

Type of Work

Ages of children Leisl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leisl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leisl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leisl's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leisl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Dependent on number of children - but around $18-20 for 2 x standard needs childeren

Leisl's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Highton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: spiritual
Allergies: orange oil, lavender
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leisl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leisl you'll need to Join Now or Login