google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jordyn' (#56832) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jordyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jordyn's Description

Hi there :)
My name is Jordyn, I am 18 years old (19 in February) and I live in Port Macquarie. My passion is working with children and i am finishing my first year at University studying Bachelor of Education (Primary) I highly enjoy it and i made no mistake in choosing a career and life working with children. In the year 2013 i am taking a year off University to work and get a bit of money behind me. I have completed work experience through out high school and university in pre schools and primary schools and also have looked after family friends children in my personal life. I really enjoy interacting with kids and being someone they can look up to!

Jordyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jordyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jordyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jordyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jordyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jordyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jordyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jordyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jordyn you'll need to Join Now or Login