google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristi Lee' (#56843) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristi Lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kristi Lee's Description

I'm a female that has allot exp in child care from over night stay to live in,iv got exp with all aged kids,i have some exp in working with ASD toddlers,i have my full first aid cert amd iv completed half of my cert 3 in childcare i have my license and a car i like to take the little ones to play centres and parks etc anything that screams FUN
i have just finished up a live in nanny job so im looking for another job on the goldcoast
I am also a regiested nanny for an agency called night nannies and have a lot of exp with babies

Kristi Lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristi Lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristi Lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kristi Lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kristi Lee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 100 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kristi Lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on age and how many children

Kristi Lee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristi Lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristi Lee you'll need to Join Now or Login