google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#56897) – Sydenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Hello my name is Michelle,I've worked in childcare all my adult life since I was 18 years old. I've worked in centre's in Fleming ton Essendon and St Albans, through-out these years I've also worked as a nanny with children from new born's to 15 year old's. I have my associate Diploma in children's services [mother-craft]. Very early in my work with children I decided that I wanted the opportunity to play a key role in developing a child's self esteem. So I set myself a goal of teaching children to show respect for themselves and all others around them.A goal that I've constantly set out to achieve and have succeeded at. to show respect. Through my puppetry,story-telling and artistic skills and interests I have found that there are many ways to develop,build and affirm the emotional,social and physical skills that all children will need in life.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Sydenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login