google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Racheal' (#56906) – Prestons  All caregiver work

To contact 'Racheal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Racheal's Description

I am looking for part time or full time work looking after children of all ages. I have experience looking after family from new borns. I really enjoy teaching children and watching them grow as people. I have my advanced first aid certificate police check and working with children check. I am currently completing my certificate III in childcare at a local preschool and have 5 months experience working there full time.

Racheal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Racheal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Racheal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Racheal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Racheal's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Racheal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Racheal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Prestons
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Racheal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Racheal you'll need to Join Now or Login