google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alecia' (#56951) – Latham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alecia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alecia's Description

Hi there! I am offering casual babysitting, or I can mind older kids and help tidy up/help out with homework or whatever other duties you need done. I do however have my own 6month old daughter who will be with me nearly all the time so can only offer casual babysitting.

Alecia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alecia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alecia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alecia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alecia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alecia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alecia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Latham
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alecia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alecia you'll need to Join Now or Login