google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#57009) – Palmyra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

I have worked as a Nanny and Babysitter for all ages of children. I have recent experience as a Nanny I was looking after a 9 year old girl called Jordon for 2 weeks, while her nanny came from overseas. I have recent experience picking up a 8 year old called Daniel from school and a 9 year old girl called Esther from school, until their mum decided to not work. I am a nanny to a 5 year old called Stella and a 3 year called Mika and 1year old calledTamico, i have been a nanny to Stella since she was 5 months old and i have been a nanny to Mika since he was 4 weeks old and I have been a nanny to Tamico since he was 4 weeks old , Stella Mika and Tamico are all from the same family I am a nanny to .I look after Stella and Mika and Tamico Saturday mornings Saturday afternoons and Saturday nights Sunday morning Sunday afternoon Sunday night so I am Avalible to work Monday morning Tuesday morning Wednesday morning Thursday morning and Thursday night

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child Care Certificate, First Aid certificate and a police clearance and a children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 30 - 38 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Perth)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Adelaide
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Palmyra
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login