google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#57032) – Darch  Nanny

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renee's Description

I am fun, loving person with a Bachelor in Education (Primary), Certificate III in Children’s Services and Certificate IV in Out of School Hours Care.

It is my objective to obtain a challenging, yet rewarding career as part of your family to fulfil my love of working with children.

I am extremely hard-working and strive to achieve excellence in all my endeavours. Over the years I have worked with children under many different circumstances, including Child Care, hosting children’s birthday parties, face painter and balloon twister, teaching and working as a private nanny, all with the intentions of promoting children's happiness and learning to move towards a brighter future.

It is now my goal to work within a position that allows me to get back into a stable work role during the week. I feel that with my bubbly attitude, excellent rapport and communication skills that I build with children and unique skills, that I would be someone your child(ren) will absolutely love to spend time with.

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education, Certificate III in Children's Services, Certificate IV in Out of School Hours Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Darch
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login