google analytics

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#57049) – Kareela  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jennifer's Description

Hello there,
I am looking for a few days to work throughout the week on a part-time/ casual basis or any weekend work that may be needed.
I have worked in childcare for over 5 years and have also been a Nanny for a few years following that.
I have recently taken a break to have my own child who is now 2 and i am hoping to get back into the work force.
In childcare I have worked with ages 0-6 and have spent a lot of this time caring for under 2's, but have had a lot of experience with 2-5 years throughout this time as well.
I have my certificate 3 in children's services, first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis training.
I also have nanny and babysitting experience and have worked for families with infants to school aged children, so am comfortable looking after all ages.
I have developed quiet a lot of skills from working in this industry and caring for my own daughter and am willing to learn more from a different aspect of working with children. I am comfortable and willing to do housework, washing, bathing, preparing and cooking meals, daily activities plus more and helping with homework if required, As well as driving children to activities or picking up and dropping off and taking them out throughout the day for play time and such.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Kareela
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login