Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kate' (#57068) – Marangaroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kate's Description

Hi all you mums and dads out there, are you looking for someone to look after your little ones while you enjoy a night out, or even if you just want a few hours to do the shopping without having to rush?

My name is Kate and I am 21.
- I have 3 years full time experience in a child care centre and three years babysitting experience previous to this.
- I have my diploma of children's services as well as my senior first aid certificate and training in the management of asthma and Analphylaxis. I also have my working with children check.
- I enjoy looking after children and have always wanted to help children learn and develop since a young age. I enjoy play outdoors and at the park as well arts and crafts. I believe that children should not just be sat in front of a television all day.
- I have experience caring for children from as young as 6 weeks of age rite up to 13 years. I also have experience caring for children with severe allergies.
- I am currently avaliable weekdays in the evening's and most hours on the weekends most hours, I can do late nights and early mornings if needed.
- I can babysit just as a once off or I can become your regular on call baby sitter.

My rates are flexible depending on circumstances and how many children care is required for, so please contact me with your needs and I can let you know my rates.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details: more than a few children may cost more an hour

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: basic Japanese, Farsi, AUSLAN and Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Marangaroo
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login