google analytics

Profile of 'Shanelle' (#57082) – Boyland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shanelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Shanelle's Description

I am an experience nanny/babysitter and housekeeper. I have been working with children of all ages for 15 years.
I spent a few years as a live in Au Pair for 7 month old boy.
I try to make my time with the children fun and educational

Shanelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shanelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shanelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shanelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shanelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shanelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shanelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: most of gold coast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Boyland
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shanelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shanelle you'll need to Join Now or Login