google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jasmine' (#57098) – Parkdale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jasmine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jasmine's Description

Hi my name is Jasmine. I am 20 years old and currently studying a Bachelor of Social Science (psychology) at Swinburne University. I completed secondary school at Gippsland Grammar and took ballet lessons in my free time.
I currently work at Brighton Swim School Aquatics as a children's swimming teacher, and in previous years as an Administration Clerk at Bowen Barristers and Solicitors and as a sales assistant at Sanity Entertainment.

I love children and have a good understanding of development and age appropriate play. I'm happy to be involved in all facets of your child's life including play group and kinder activities, sporting activities, after school activities, transporting to and from school and assisting them with their homework.

I have looked after my younger sister for many years and have previously cared for a 2.5, 4 & 6 year old girl, and a 4 year old boy during weekends and school holiday periods.

Jasmine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jasmine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jasmine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jasmine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: travelling beyond whats reasonable

Jasmine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Parkdale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasmine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmine you'll need to Join Now or Login