Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Samreen' (#57125) – Altona Meadows  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samreen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Samreen's Description

My name is Samreen.I have experience as a kindergarten teacher and coordinator for 13 years.( from my country)i have got cert iii in children service from Victoria uni (Australia)currently doing diploma. I have 3 years Nanny experience.
I am permanent residence. I am available full time. I have all required documents. As well as driving licence n car.
Can give references.

Samreen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Business Diploma, Business management Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Samreen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samreen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Samreen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Samreen's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Samreen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Samreen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 to 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: Sindhi, Urdu
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Altona Meadows
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: chirstain
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No needs
Additional Information: I am very active, responsible and honest with my work always.

Samreen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samreen you'll need to Join Now or Login