google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Markella' (#57187) – Willow Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Markella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Markella's Description

I'm 36 years old, female, and absolutely love children of all ages. Currently, I am a primary school teacher -- I do relief 3 days a week. I am looking to add one or two days of nannying to my week.

I have a first aid certificate, a blue card and references. I'm very sensible, but also love playing games and getting involved in activities that stimulate the brain and provide some fresh air! I'm great at multi-tasking and have a very friendly and patient demeanor.

I have a driver's licence and I'm looking for long-term babysitting. I remain friends with all the families I've work for in the past and have great relationships with all their children. I am still their go-to babysitter for casual babysitting. For me, I like being part of the family and will treat your kids as part of mine.

Iím happy to meet you before I start caring for your children.

Markella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: BA (Phil) Juris Doctor (Law) Masters of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Markella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Markella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Markella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Markella's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Markella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Markella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Willow Vale
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Markella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Markella you'll need to Join Now or Login