google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#57208) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

Hi my name is Lisa, I am a young and fun person. I have been caring for children my whole life and have always enjoyed it so have decided I would like to make a career of it. At the moment I am studying cert iii in child care. I am thoroughly enjoying it and can not wait to have fun.

Although I am still young I find that friends and family have always told me that I am very mature for my age. My partner and I am looking at getting married this year so I am a very level headed young girl looking for a job that I will be able to stay in for the next few years.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert ii in equine and cert ii in business, studying cert iii in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 24 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Penicillin, morphine
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Am very willing and able to care for pets and take care of house needs

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login