google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#57248) – Berkeley Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Karen's Description

Introducing:-... "Karen"

An enthusiastic, Responsible Early Childhood Consultant Trainer-Assessor & Pre School Director Who has demonstrated the ability to work confidently in all Supervisory & Managerial roles, possessing excellent communication skills.

Skills & Attributes:-
* Ability to maintain an intergrated approach through links & networks
* Ability to reflect upon my professional practises and evaluate, continually
Seeking ways to build upon and share professional knowledge.
* Demonstrated management and facilitation skills.
* Critical Time management Skills
* Lateral thinker, good problem solving mind
* Good conflict resolution abilities
* Reliable, hardworking, enthusiastic team member/leader.
* Trustworthy, honest, friendly personality

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma Children's & Community Services, Certificate IV Training & Assessment

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: approx 50km's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Berkeley Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: General
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login