google analytics

Profile of 'Aleeya' (#57249) – Ivanhoe  Nanny

To contact 'Aleeya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aleeya's Description

My name is Aleeya and I am 21 years old looking for full-time/part time nannying or babysitting work. I just completed a bachelor of psychological science and enjoy working with children.

I have had experience working with different families and children of different ages. I started nannying when I was 16 after school/nights for three children aged 7, 11 and 13.

Between then I have babysat for many families through recommendation. Since January 2011 I have worked as a nanny for three children weekly, aged 18 months, 8 and 9. My duties have also included cooking and cleaning as well as school drop off/pick up.

I find this work very rewarding and enjoyable, as I love working with children and enjoy spending time with them

Aleeya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aleeya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aleeya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aleeya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aleeya's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aleeya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Aleeya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: french - not fluent
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Ivanhoe
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aleeya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aleeya you'll need to Join Now or Login