google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Loren' (#57258) – Loftus  All caregiver work

To contact 'Loren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Loren's Description

Hello to all the wonderful parents out there,

I'm a single mother of four, 3 girls and a boy. My eldest daughter and son are at school 5 days a week and my four year old daughter is at preschool 3 days. My youngest daughter who is currently 20 months old would love to join me in helping to care for your children but if this is simply not an option for you she is able to be looked after by my mother while Iím at work. I live in the Sutherland shire but have no problem travelling. I have over 15 years experience looking after children from newborn to adults. I'm a kind, caring and energetic type of person, I love music, arts crafts and cooking plus all animals. I drive and have my own car with two extra car seats but I always have the option of getting my mum to mind my children while I'm working so therefore would have four car seats available, double stroller plus a carry all for newborns, I'm looking to come back into the workforce now after leaving my last position just in time to give birth to my youngest daughter back in 2016. Itís now time for me to look for a new position which Iím hoping will be full time and long term. I have no problem doing housework, running errands, making meals or even doing the ironing but you must understand that my first priority will always be the children and their safety and happiness above all else. I hope that I can find a family to fit into well long term as this is what I'm ultimately after. I am happy to stick to any routines you may have set and take children to any activities that they currently are already attending.

I look forward to hopefully speaking with you soon

Loren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate II in business services

Type of Work

Ages of children Loren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Loren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Loren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Loren's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Loren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight stays will incur an extra $10/hr fee

Loren's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Loftus
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Sulphur
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Loren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Loren you'll need to Join Now or Login