google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melinda' (#57264) – West Wollongong  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Melinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melinda's Description

I am an 18 year old female, I have lots of experience looking after children of all ages, I helped raise my newborn sister when i was only 10 years old, from newborn till about 6 years of age. I raise my partners 3 year old son as he works a lot and babysit my friends 4 year old son on occasions.I am very energetic which is always a plus when caring for children, i know how to cook, clean, and all other housework that needs to be done. I am a very loving, caring person with a kind nature. I am available to babysit anytime, any day, i am willing to do housework if needed and will babysit any age group, and any number of children.

Melinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melinda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Melinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: West Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melinda you'll need to Join Now or Login