google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katarina' (#57275) – Lane Cove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katarina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katarina's Description

Hi,
My name is Katarina. I am from Slovakia and I have been in Sydney for more than 4 years.
I am a mature, friendly and competent au pair with a calm attitude. Always responsible, very reliable, organised and patient with excellent hygiene standards.

I have plenty of experiences as a Nanny/Au Pair. I also grew up in a big family and helped my mum with my younger brothers and younger sister. I have had to cook and do all the household chores since I was very young so I am willing to do all the household chores and more than happy to cook.

I simply love kids, I am very experienced and you can trust me with your children and all the duties.

I am looking for a part time nanny position (1-2 days).

Other Skills: driving license, own car, first aid certificate, police check, working with children check, non smoker

Thank you
Kat

Katarina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katarina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katarina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katarina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katarina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katarina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Katarina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: North Shore )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Lane Cove
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katarina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katarina you'll need to Join Now or Login