Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Georgia' (#57282) – Darlington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Georgia's Description

- police cleared
- CPR trained
- Owner of a car & current Australian drivers License holder
- non-smoker
- experienced cook & cleaner

My name is Georgia MacLeod. I am an active, creative, down to earth, well mannered university student (Bsc Environmental Science) with a knack for communication and people skills and a natural affinity with kids.I currently work for a corporation call IPN (Independent Practitioner Network). I started out as a part timer but am now a casual. My sole centre is Beechboro Family Practice, but as I am a casual I often travel to many other different centres where the help is needed, such as centers in Bayswater, Maylands, South Perth, Victoria Park, Noranda, Yokine and Mirrabooka. I am often responsible for closing and opening securely. This involves banking, daily reports, billings and accounts follow up. On a day to day basis I primarily happily interact with patients, which often involves triaging them. I arrive patients, do their billing, and book appointments face to face and over the phone. I am considered the “filter” from patient to doctor. I often correspond with hospitals, chemists and specialists to tend to our doctors’ and patients needs. I am handy with a fax machine and a scanner, and paper work is a large part of this job. I very much value the good relationships I have established with my colleagues and doctors alike. I have been informed many a time that I have an excellent rapport with my patients.
Thank you for taking the time to consider my application, I look forward to hearing from you
Georgia MacLeod

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Darlington
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login