google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Judi' (#57294) – Meadow Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Judi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Judi's Description

Mature retired very reliable grandma wanting to feel useful and contribute and help out. Ready to babysit at short notice.

Judi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Judi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Judi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Judi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Judi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Judi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Judi's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Meadow Springs
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: anglican
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Judi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Judi you'll need to Join Now or Login