google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#57310) – Tyabb  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jennifer's Description

I have just retired from my 45 year plus, profession as a DIV 1 RN RM and 40 years of voluntary work in the community.
Not wanting to loose contact with people and children I would like to be able to do part time work as a babysitter, carer, child minder, perhaps assisting a new mother care for her baby on return home from hospital, assist an elderly person or someone who has been discharged from hospital who has need of assistance at home whilst recovering health.
I am available for discussion re any home care in my field of education.
I would be happy to care for pets in the home whilst owners are away, even stay in their homes and care for them, walk them, etc.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: B/A Psyc, B/A Health Science Nursing, Paramedic, Dip Animal Care, Dip Animal Med, Reg Wildlife Carer,

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Tyabb
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information: NIL

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login