google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ayesha' (#57326) – Piara Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ayesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ayesha's Description

I currently work in childcare as a qualified carer. During my time in child care I have looked after children of all ages from new borns through to school children. I enjoy working with children and have been around them growing up with younger siblings and have 2 children of my own, a 1 year old son and an almost 5 year old daughter. I always have the children's best interests at heart and am very easy going and patient. I'm available to start working as soon as possible and I am happy to do other duties around the house like cleaning, cooking and anything else that you may need.

Ayesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ayesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ayesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ayesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ayesha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 25 - 36 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ayesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ayesha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Piara Waters
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ayesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ayesha you'll need to Join Now or Login