google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#57395) – Reedy Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hello my name is Sarah, I love working with children, ever since I was about 14 I have always wanted to work with children of all ages. I am a compassionate person and have a caring nature, also a reliable person, wouldn't let you down. Over the years I have worked in a childcare centres and primary schools. With my knowledge and skills that I have learnt, I feel like I can bring alot to the family. I have my Cert III in children services and Cert III in education support. I have also completed my diploma in children services. I have a blue card and first aid Certificate. . I have also done babysitting for families. The children I have cared for are from newborns right through to preschool age boys and girls. I hope to provide a fun and safe environment for your kiddies to learn and grow. Working in childcare is the most rewarding job ever. The sort of work I'm looking for is pull-time or part-time. I'am very flexible, I can work anytime. Others have said that I'm great with kids. My job now is before and after school care so I'm just looking for some babysitting jobs for in between my shifts.

In my spare time i love to do shopping, listening to music, cooking and reading.

I'm happy to give you my resume on request

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Completed cert III in children services, Cert in education support

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Reedy Creek
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login