google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katherine' (#57471) – East Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katherine's Description

My name is Katherine and I am a kids lover. I have two older brothers and one young sister that I really feel like my daughter. In my experience as a nanny I have been learning from my wise mother who always teach me how to take care of babies beginning with my sister, therefore, when I was 10 I take care my sister who was 4 years old. And from this moment my interest of taking care a baby grew. As a coincidence, next to my house it was a childcare center as some weekends I used to help the owner taking care the babies, playing with the children and helping them to eat. It happens approximately for 1 year just some Saturday's and Sundays in the month.
The feeling of being a mom is now in me, therefore, being a nanny is perfect to develop my needs taking care of another babies.
I have been living in Australia for almost 3 years. I am a journalist and a social communicator with a Masters in mass communications and now studying a diploma in Marketing.In my 26 years old i have learn that you have to love to be loved. It would be a really pleasure help you and share our lives.

Katherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diplomas

Type of Work

Ages of children Katherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katherine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 25 - 80 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Food

Katherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: East Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Katherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katherine you'll need to Join Now or Login