google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hope' (#57475) – Argenton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hope' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Hope's Description

My experience with children comes from a range of sources including working as a Nanny/Babysitter for a variety of families, volunteering at community childcare centres and childminding at my church and having play dates with children of friends and family. I have been working with children for approximately 2-3 years now, I thoroughly enjoy working with a variety of children from different backgrounds and of different age groups. I have experience caring for children of all ages from 6 months to 15 years. I enjoy getting to know the children and building a strong relationship with them caring for them in a relaxed comfortable environment for them. Giving them the one-on-one attention and assisting with their development of life skills. I have completed Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have all the relevant checks and First aid training to work within children. I have a reliable vehicle with Child seat installed and unrestricted licence with a clean driving record. References are available upon request. I don't smoke or drink. I go to church on a regular basis.

Hope's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Early Childhood Education and Care Certificate 3 completed

Type of Work

Ages of children Hope is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hope is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hope may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hope's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hope's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hope's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Argenton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: no specific requiirements
Additional Information:

Hope's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hope you'll need to Join Now or Login