google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lauren' (#57482) – Traralgon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

Hi my name is Lauren I have had lots of experience with children and especially babies, and have experience in childcare/Nanning, I have been working with children and babies since I was 12 and am now 21. I think I am very loving, caring, responsible, and trustworthy and just love working with kids and especially babies. I believe I am very mature, nurturing energetic, passion, fun, & plenty of patience, I love going for walks to the park and playing with child/children and spend time encouraging development. I have got cert 111 in child care, WWCC, first aid and am more than willing to get a police check and have got good references, and am more than willing to do house hold duties. Thank you hope to hear from you soon.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 111 child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 130km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Traralgon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login