google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alisha' (#57544) – Quakers Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alisha's Description

Hi, my name is Alisha and I am 19 years of age, I recently completed my certificate 3 in children services and have experience with working with children from 0-5. I have also babysat family members and friends children who are 5+. I am enthusastic and passionate about working with children as it is my dream job.
I am starting my diploma in children services on the 4th of Feb and attend that Monday, Tuesdays all day and Wednesdays until 1.
I am available Monday nights, Wednesday afternoons and nights, Thursday day, Friday day, afternoon and night, saturday day and night and Sunday up to 12:00pm due to soccer commitments.

I hope I meet your criteria

Alisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alisha's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Alisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Quakers Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Alisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alisha you'll need to Join Now or Login