google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clare' (#57565) – Merewether  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Clare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Clare's Description

Hi, My name is Clare. I'm 23 years old and am currently studying P.E Teaching and am looking for some casual babysitting work.I have my Working with Children Check, Full Drivers License with reliable car, and First Aid Certificate.
I have previous experience through babysitting for the last 5 years and am comfortable babysitting children of all ages. I also have experience babysitting twins.
I love playing with children and helping them to grow and learn.I enjoy being outdoors, would be happy to take children to outings such as the park, beach, their afternoon sports etc. Can also help out with cooking and preparation meals and snacks.
Current and extensive references available. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)

Clare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clare's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Clare's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Merewether
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Clare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clare you'll need to Join Now or Login