google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura-may' (#57629) – Moffat Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura-may' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laura-may's Description

I am originally from Adelaide and moved to the Sunshine Coast for change in lifestyle and also to pursue my university degree in Primary Education. Back in Adelaide i babysat 3 families consistently with kids aged from 3-10 and absolutely loved it! i did work experience at a Montessori childcare center, worked with the new receptions as a year 12 and was also the Junior Board Coach at Glenelg Surf Lifesaving Club for 3 executive seasons. I was born in Ireland and lived in Saudi Arabia till i was 8. i am very sporty and have been involved in surf lifesaving and flat water sprint kayaking and am also a qualified swim teacher.

Laura-may's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: AUSwim: Qualifyedswim teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura-may is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura-may is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura-may may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura-may's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura-may's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura-may's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Caloundra to Coolum)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Moffat Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura-may's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura-may you'll need to Join Now or Login