google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Oranuch' (#57696) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Oranuch' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Oranuch's Description

I am 32 year old and currently employed to look after two boys aged 6 year and 18 months. Unfortunately the mother is completing her current employment and will take over look after her children come mid March.

I have been employed by them since April 2013.

I love working with children. I have experience working with children in Thailand in the past and other families here in Australia.

I look forward to hearing from you and discussing in further detail.

Oranuch's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Oranuch is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Oranuch is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Oranuch may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Oranuch's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Oranuch's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Oranuch's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Buddhism
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Oranuch's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Oranuch you'll need to Join Now or Login