google analytics

Profile of 'Jen' (#57730) – Caulfield East  Nanny

To contact 'Jen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jen's Description

Hi everyone.

How are you? Hopefully enjoying the sunshine!
My name is Jen. 🎉🌈☀️🐦💙🍼🐣👶
Is anyone looking for a nanny for one day a week?
I'm 27, I am a primary teacher, have been nannying for eight years now, a babysitter for twelve years and I was also a swim teacher for two years.
I taught children ages three to twelve to swim. Loved this job!!

I've worked with children aged four weeks old to twelve year olds. I've done overnight jobs with newborn babies as well as having experience with twins and triplets.

I'm reliable, creative, a hard worker, easy going, passionate about what I do, I love working with children as I find this a rewarding career, I have a wonderful imagination, a box of activities and tricks up my sleeve and I do my best to keep your children happy, fed and entertainedrrained!

I take children on outings to the park, zoo, pool, walks, library time, beach ect. 🐈🐊🐋🏞️📚👨‍🍳🥘👩‍🍳
I bake with them or cook healthy pizzas ect for lunch, I do art and craft activities, nature based play, cubby building, imaginary games, dress ups, read books, science experiments and you name it! 🔬🌱🌏🌼🐌🐛🐜🐞🦋

I'm also happy to do your washing, dishes, cooking ect to make your life easier when you come home from work and just want to enjoy time with your precious ones! 🗑️🍳👗🎽🍽️

I have recommendations if you need.
I have my WWCC, Police check, level two first aid, drivers license, a range of car seats for baby to a child that is eight years old.

I charge a cheaper rate if I'm able to bring my three year old daughter with me.
She loves coming to play and socialise.:)

Message me for any questions!
Thanks and enjoy your day. :)

Jen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol money if driving around a lot

Jen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Caulfield East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Have swim teaching and pool life guard certificates

Jen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jen you'll need to Join Now or Login