google analytics

Profile of 'Jacqui' (#57755) – Kambah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacqui' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Jacqui's Description

My name is Jacqui and I am turning 18 soon. I am interested in working with children.

I have baby sat two children ages 2 and 4 untill now, ages 6 and 8. I have also baby sat one child age 8.

I am very caring and playful. I am responsable and reliable.

I have my licence and a car.

Please let me know if there is anything else you would like to know about me. :)

thank you.

Jacqui's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacqui is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacqui is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacqui may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacqui's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacqui's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: if i have to drive a far distance ($22) if there are more than 3 children ($25) can be discused

Jacqui's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Kambah
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: no seafood
Additional Information:

Jacqui's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacqui you'll need to Join Now or Login