google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittany' (#57784) – Victoria Point  Nanny

To contact 'Brittany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brittany's Description

Hello!! My name is Brittany and I am seeking the opportunity to work in a full time au pair/nanny role. I am a young, mature woman with Christian morals and values. It is my passion to work in a role that allows me help and care for those entrusted to me. I donít believe that to be a nanny is to just fill a role, but rather to help shape the identity of young people and to be a positive role model for them in all aspects of life. I am a strong team player who always completes tasks on time and to a high degree of quality. My work experience demonstrates my ability to work independently or with others. I have the ability to be task focused yet understand the importance of relationship and caring for individual needs. I have 2 years of experience as a Youth Leader at the Hillsong youth ministry in Brisbane and 1 year of overseas experience an au pair in New York. I also have over 3 years of experience as a local nanny/babysitter in my local area in Brisbane. I have lived independently in Australia and overseas and am competent in domestic tasks and basic cooking skills. I am disciplined, always keep a diary, plan ahead and have a reliable blue Mazda 3 that gets me everywhere I need to go. I am passionate about helping others, being healthy, living a positive life that is fun and expansive full of adventure and great people. I love to meet new people and learn about others and different cultures. I am well travelled and I have studied for the past two years. I love Australia and living in Brisbane and I would be open to a live in or out nanny role in Brisbane or surrounding areas. I love children and watching them grow and evolve into the people they are meant to be. Its a great process and one I cant wait to watch in my own future children. I have my blue card, first aid, police check and references as your request. Please contact me with any further questions or queries.
I hope to hear from you soon.

Brittany.

Brittany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittany's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Victoria Point
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: healthy
Additional Information:

Brittany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittany you'll need to Join Now or Login